Baca dulu yahh...!! Kamsaaa.. :)

Not indonesian? Try This, and Enjoyed this blog. ^^
English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Brazil Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified
Translate Widget by Google

MCountdown 11 Agustus 2011 SUPER JUNIOR WON


Seo In Guk : Shake It Up
Super Junior : Superman & Mr. Simple
Miss A : Good Bye Baby
ZE:A : Heart For 2
The Grace (DANA & SUNDAY) : One More Chance
Min Kyung Hoon : Nightmare
HyunA ft.Zico : Just Follow
Mighty Mouth Ft.Soya : LaLaLa (Fiesta)
Brave Girls : Why So Often
CR : CrazyCarrotExtra2 @YT
CR PIC : As Tagged via YesungCenter @Twitter


Your Reply

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Entri Populer